Fans will get an up close and personal viewing of the highly acclaimed HITS DEEP TOUR, the nearly sold out arena tour that TobyMac embarked on in early 2020. LIVE IN DENVER CD/DVD combo captures Toby’s signature blend of rock, pop, & hip-hop in this high-energy setting. This collection of hits includes “I just need U.,” “Everything,” & many more.

Audio Track List 
1. I just need U.
2. Everything
3. Love Broke Thru
4. 21 Years
5. See The Light
6. Move (Keep Walkin')
7. TobyMac, Terrian - Lose My Soul
8. The Elements
9. Hello Future
10. Til The Day I Die
11. TobyMac, Aaron Cole - Starts With Me
12. Overflow
13. TobyMac, Cochren & Co. - Edge Of My Seat
14. Me Without You
15. TobyMac, Ryan Stevenson - Speak life


Item Reference 150526
Item Code 0602435593371
Format CD+DVD
Author Tobymac
Unit 1
Publisher Forefront
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2021-09-10

Available items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.

Out of stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock, arrival __+ weeks’ are available on Backorder and are either already on order from the publisher or will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864