This brand new 12-song collection was written and recorded during the global pandemic, and features the K-LOVE Fan Award-winning group’s current radio single, “Come What May,” as well as tracks such as “God You Are (feat. Josh Baldwin)” and “Friend Of Sinners.”


1. Wholehearted (Add Lyrics)
2. Come What May
3. Now It's Our Turn (Add Lyrics)
4. God You Are - Josh Baldwin
5. Friend of Sinners (Add Lyrics)
6. Million Miles Away (Add Lyrics)
7. Keep the Faith (Add Lyrics)
8. Close (Add Lyrics)
9. Faith Sees Best in the Dark (Add Lyrics)
10. Loved Like This (Add Lyrics)
11. Holding on (Add Lyrics)
12. The Parting Glass (Add Lyrics)


Item Reference 150812
Item Code 194646505125
Format CD
Author We Are Messengers
Publisher Word Music
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2021-11-01

Available items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.

Out of stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock, arrival __+ weeks’ are available on Backorder and are either already on order from the publisher or will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864