There are 89 chapters in the Gospels that cover Jesus life from his birth to his ascension that s a lot to cover! Enjoy having an easy-to-read time line which shows over 75 events in Jesus life and ministry along with key scriptures at a glance! Easily see the stories of Jesus in the four Gospels in a fresh new way by looking at them in the order they happened with this full-color time line. From the birth of Christ in Bethlehem to his ascension into heaven, see helpful Bible references for 75 key events, including Jesus ministry, the Transfiguration, the Last Supper, and more at a glance! Key Features of the Life of Jesus Time Line Pamphlet Color-coded time line of 75 key events from Jesus life and ministry Includes 1-4 scripture references for each event Day-by-day overview of Jesus last week Full-color photos and illustrations Fits easily into the back of most Bibles for handy reference Glossy laminated pamphlet, ultra-slim, 14 panels, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches. ISBN 9781596361898.
Item Reference 142807
Item Code 9781596361898
Format Pamphlet
Author Rose Publishing
Unit 1
Publisher Rose Publishing
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2021-07-09

Available items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.

Out of stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock, arrival __+ weeks’ are available on Backorder and are either already on order from the publisher or will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864